NHASFAA Council

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Kevin Piotrowski, President
Assistant Vice President
Southern New Hampshire University
2500 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 851-2925
Fax: (603) 645-9667
Email: k.piotrowski1@snhu.edu


Erin Wilborn , President-Elect
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Southern New Hampshire University
2500 N River Rd
Manchester , NH 03106
Phone: (603) 626-9100   Ext: 2068
Email: e.wilborn@snhu.edu


Valerie Patnaude, Past President
Director
Rivier University
420 South Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 897-8533
Fax: (603) 897-8810
Email: vpatnaude@rivier.edu


David J Mariano, Secretary
Financial Aid Counselor
University of New Hampshire - Durham
11 Garrison Ave
Stoke Hall
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 862-3600   Ext: 1949
Fax: (603) 862-1947
Email: david.mariano@unh.edu


Ted Rokas, Treasurer
Associate Director
Southern New Hampshire University
2500 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 626-9100   Ext: 2069
Email: t.rokas@snhu.edu


Ashley M Coleman, Communications Chair
Financial Aid Administrator
Continental Academie of Hair Design
PO Box 370
Hudson, NH 03051
Phone: (603) 889-1614   Ext: 11
Email: financialaid@continentalacademie.com


Tori Berube, Communications Commissioner
VP, College Planning & Community Engagement
NHHEAF
4 Barrell Court
Concord, NH 03302
Phone: (800) 525-2577   Ext: 117
Fax: (603) 227-5310
Email: tberube@gsmr.org


Richard L Neilsen, Conference Chair
Education Loan Program Manager
NHHEAF
4 Barrell Court
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 227-5423
Fax: (603) 227-5431
Email: rich@edvestinu.com


Elizabeth Visconti, Conference Chair
Training Specialist
Southern New Hampshire University
2500 North River Road
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: (603) 626-9100   Ext: 2671
Email: e.visconti@snhu.edu


Donna R Shelby, Development Chair
Vice President
Citizen Financial Group
900 Elm Street
NE1555
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 493-9009
Email: donna.shelby@citizensbank.com


Kim Prestridge, Events Commissioner
Senior Assistant Director
Dartmouth College
Dartmouth College Financial Aid Office
6024 McNutt Hall
Hanover , NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-2453
Fax: (603) 646-1414
Email: kprestridge@dartmouth.edu


Tyler Bergmeier, Government Relations Chair
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Dartmouth College
6024 McNutt Hall
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-3787
Fax: (603) 646-1414
Email: tyler.l.bergmeier@dartmouth.edu


Elayne Peloquin, Membership Chair
Director of Financial Aid
New Hampshire Institute of Art
148 Concord St.
Manchester, NH 03104
Phone: (603) 836-2577
Email: elaynepeloquin@nhia.edu


Sharon Eaton, Speakers Bureau Chair
Associate Director of Financial Aid
University of New Hampshire - Manchester
88 Commercial St.
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 641-4114
Fax: (603) 641-4125
Email: sharon.eaton@unh.edu


Maureen Fagen, Training Chair
Director of Business Development
Sallie Mae
170 Haverhill Street
North Reading, MA 01864
Phone: (978) 276-0471
Email: maureen.fagen@salliemae.com


Richard L Neilsen, Website Chair
Education Loan Program Manager
NHHEAF
4 Barrell Court
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 227-5423
Fax: (603) 227-5431
Email: rich@edvestinu.com



Additional Information:
The NHASFAA Council is comprised of the Executive Committee, chairpersons of NHASFAA Committees, as well as members of other NH educational associations. The Council's primary focus is to make sure the needs of the NHASFAA membership are being met.<



Questions: support@nhasfaa.org - Copyright © 2007-2017 NHASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.